VCSA Board

Co-Chairs of the Board:

Julie Mellor, CEO, Taking Part

Nicola Daniels, Chief Officer, Mayfair Community Centre

Vice Chair of the Board:

Jackie Jeffrey, Chief Executive, Citizens Advice Shropshire 

Older People's Sounding Board Representative:

Heather Osborne, Chief Executive, Age UK Shropshire Telford & Wrekin

Health and Care Forum Representative:

Nicola Daniels, Chief Officer, Mayfair Community Centre

Local Area and Volunteer Forums Representative:

Kim Wootton, Chief Officer, Qube

Compact Champion:

Linda Cox, Development Manager, Shrewsbury Dial-a-Ride

Shropshire Infrastructure Partnership Representative:

Beverley Baxter, Chief Executive, Community Resource

Active Partnerships Representative:

Pete Ezard, Chief Executive, Energize Shropshire Telford & Wrekin

Shropshire Community Transport Consortium Representative:

Marie Monk-Hawksworth, Chief Executive, The Friendly Transport Service Shropshire

0-25 Summit Representative:

Richard Parkes, Chief Executive, Shropshire Youth Association 

Green Shropshire XChange Representative:

Tony Green, Chair, Green Shropshire XChange

VCS Mental Health Forum Representative:

Dee Plozay, Trustee, Shrewsbury Street Pastors 

Food Poverty Alliance Representative:

Helen Brown, Coordinator, Shropshire Food Poverty Alliance

Social Enterprise Forum Representative:

Laura Atyeo, Founding Director, Open Harmony, CIC

Healthwatch Shropshire Representative:

Lynn Cawley, Healthwatch Shropshire

Marches LEP VCS Representative

Sonia Roberts, CEO, Landau

Shropshire Integrated Place Partnership (SHIPP) Representative

Julie Mellor, CEO, Taking Part